Aggieland Classic

The Texas A&M Men’s Lacrosse Team is proud to announce the 2018 Aggieland Classic. The tournament will be taking place February 10-11 in College Station, Texas. Games will be played at the Penberthy Rec Sports Complex on the campus of Texas A&M University.


All participants in the Aggieland Classic will need to fill out this waiver. They will need to be turned in as a team in person at the tournament. Players will not be able to participate in any game without filling a waiver. The Program Name needs to be 2018 Men’s Lacrosse Aggieland Classic. A team roster will also need to be turned in at the entrance gate before your first game.

Here are the rules for the tournament:2017 Aggieland Classic Rules

Any questions can be addressed to the 2018 Tournament Director, AJ Hepting at




This years expanded format will feature the following divisions.

  • D1 HS Varsity
  • D2 HS Varsity
  • D1 HS JV
  • D2 HS JV
  • 7/8
  • 5/6
  • 3/4*

*3rd/4th grade teams will play their games full field, 10 vs. 10.


Each player participating in the tournament must complete and return a waiver form prior to participating in any games.

2018 Aggieland Waiver


Hotel room blocks will be set up in the months leading up to the tournament.


Main Field: Penberthy Rec Sports Complex, Texas A&M

Possible Alternate Field: Veterans Park