Texas A&M Men's Lacrosse Sports Club News

  • Dec

    A&M 2018 Press Release – Game Schedule and Captains

    College Station, Texas – The Texas A&M University Men’s Lacrosse team announces their 13 game schedule and captains for the 2018 LSA / MCLA season. 2018 Press Release The 2018 Texas Aggies named three captains to guide the program this spring, and will have a fourth captain each game based on performance and contributions to… Read More

  • Nov

    Recap: 33rd Fall Classic

    LSA conference members and men’s club teams from around the state descended on Aggieland for a weekend of solid lacrosse, pleasant weather and a relaxing time with friends. The Trinity University Tigers, A&M Galveston, A&M Corpus Christi, and the North Texas Mean Green joined us and were chomping at the bit for some of their first… Read More

  • May

    Thanks and Good Luck to Our 2017 Seniors

    Bryce Green Click Here for Stats Tucker Bryce Click Here for Stats Tyler Kimbell Click Here for Stats Drew Miller Click Here for Stats Mason Miller Click Here for Stats

  • Apr

    2017 Lone Star Alliance Conference Awards – Aggie Recipients

    CONGRATULATIONS AGS!! 1st Team Attack – AJ Hepting #24 Midfield – Bryce Green #33 Defense – TJ Wojtowecz #12 2nd Team Midfield – Drew Johnson #4 Honorable Mention Defense – Justin Naugher #1 LSM – Phillip Schwartz #81

  • Apr
  • May

    2016 Season Stats

    # Player YR POS GP GB G A P FO APG GPG PPG 2 Wood, Ian Jr Def 12 14 0 0 0 0-0 0 0 0 3 Birkes, Brad Sr Att 16 8 15 3 18 0-0 0.188 0.938 1.125 4 Johnson, Drew Fr Att 17 36 3 5 8 0-0 0.294 0.176 0.471… Read More

  • Apr

    2016 Aggie Post Season Awards

    CONGRATULATIONS AGS!! 2016 Men’s Collegiate Lacrosse Association Honorable Mention All-American M – Bryce Green, Texas A&M 2016 LSA Conference Awards 1st Team – Bryce Green (M), AJ Hepting (A), Andrew Fredericks (LSM) 2nd Team – Dom Di Biaggio (SS Mid D) 3rd Team – Tucker Bryce (M), Levi Jobe (FOS) Honorable Mention – Jake Halter… Read More

  • Apr

    2016 LSA Final 4

    LSA Semifinal Field Set DALLAS – The semifinals have been set in both divisions of the Lone Star Alliance and will take place this Saturday, April 23, at St. Mary’s Hall in San Antonio, Texas. The championship games will follow on Sunday at the same location. In LSA Division I, the seeds held in three… Read More

  • Aug
  • May

    2015 Aggie Post Season Awards

    Congratulations!! MCLA 2015 All American – Bryce Green (Honorable Mention) 2015 Scholar Athlete Award – Bryce Green and Drew Hendrickson LSA 1st Team – Bryce Green 3rd Team – Stephen Sattler and Trevor Welsch Honorable Mention – Drew Hendrickson