In 1972 on the Drill Field at Texas A&M University an A&M professor named “Doc” Hall and a graduate student named Dave Gruber gathered 37 Aggies to form the first college lacrosse team in the state of Texas. Nearly 33 years later a group of former players looking to celebrate the legacy of “Doc” Hall formed the Charles F. “Doc” Hall Foundation benefiting the men’s lacrosse program.

The Charles F. “Doc” Hall Foundation is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. To make a one time tax deductible donation follow the link below to the foundation website.

Donate Now